Team

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: deGerman

Management team

Chairman
Artistic direction Dance Company

Attila Zanin

Mail: a.zanin@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 84 98 21 200


Artistic direction Tanzstudio

Hana Zanin Pauknerová

Mail: h.zanin@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 84 98 21 100


Commercial management

Mag. Helmut Syrch

Mail: h.syrch@ichbinok.at
Phone: 01/ 512 43 06


Deputy chairman
Coordination Dance Assist

& Pedagogical support

Dr. Maria Dinold

Mail: m.dinold@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 74 91 252


Pedagogical support

Helga Neira Zugasti

Mail: hneira2002@gmx.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 40 21 031


Organization & Public Relations

Werner Schuster

Mail: w.schuster@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43 (0)1/512 43 06


Board of Directors

Chairman Attila Zanin
Deputy Chairman, Secretary Dr. Maria Dinold
Cashier Sabine Pannik MSc
Council Hana Zanin
Educational council Helga Neira
Parental council Ursula Heinisch
Parental council Nora Hanreiter-Völkl

Founder

Dr. Katalin Zanin

Honorary member
Information about the years 1979-2009,
where she ran the association.

Mail: info@ichbinok.at 

 

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: deGerman

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner