Team

Ich bin O.K.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: deGerman

Management team

Chairwoman
Artistic direction Tanzstudio

Hana Zanin Pauknerová

Mail: h.zanin@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 84 98 21 100


Deputy Chairwoman
Artistic direction Dance Company

Attila Zanin

Mail: a.zanin@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 84 98 21 200


Commercial management

Mag. Helmut Syrch

Mail: h.syrch@ichbinok.at
Phone: 01/ 512 43 06


Coordination Dance Assist
& Pedagogical support

Dr. Maria Dinold

Mail: m.dinold@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 74 91 252


Pedagogical support

Helga Neira Zugasti

Mail: hneira2002@gmx.at
Phone: +43- (0) 676 40 21 031


Organization & Public Relations

Werner Schuster

Mail: w.schuster@ichbinok.at
Phone: +43 (0)1/512 43 06


Board of Directors

Chairwoman Hana Zanin
Deputy Chairwoman Attila Zanin
Cashier Sabine Pannik MSc  
Secretary Dr. Maria Dinold
Parental council Helga Neira
Dancer Advisory Board Mathias Mehrwald

Founder

Dr. Katalin Zanin

Honorary member
Information about the years 1979-2009,
where she ran the association.

Mail: info@ichbinok.at 

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: deGerman